Committee

Faculty Coordinators:

Name of the Department	Faculty coordinators
Civil Engineering	Dr.B.Sivakonda Reddy, Assistant Professor
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Dr.K.Bhaskar, Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering	Dr. B.Sudheer Prem Kumar, Professor
Electronics and Communication Engineering	Mrs.A.Rajani, Associate professor
Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.K.P.Supreethi, Professor
Metallurgy Engineering	Dr.B.Ramesh Chandra, Assistant Professor
Chemistry	Dr.P.Aparna , Assistant professor
Physics	Mr.P.Ranjith Reddy, Assistant Professor(C)

Student coordinators:

Name of the Department	Student Coordinators
CSE	HARSHITHA VOLETI
Mechanical	LINGANNAPETA SAHITH