

JNTUH UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, SCINCE AND TECHNOLOGY Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085

GOWTHAMI HOSTEL OFFICE

Date: 24/11/2023.

CIRCULAR

Sub: 4th List of Students Provisionally Selected for Hostel Admission in Gowthami Boys Hostel.

The following PG - 2023 Year students of the College admitted during the academic year 2023-2024 are provisionally selected in **GOWTHAMI BOYS HOSTEL**. They are hereby informed to collect the challan forms from the Hostel Office and pay refundable caution & Mess deposits as displayed in **Hostel Office** Notice Board on or before 08/12/2023. Failing which the provisional allotment of hostel room will be cancelled. The Students will be permitted to occupy the respective rooms only after submitting the fee paid challan.

S.No	Description	Caution and Mess Deposit	Administrative charges (Non refundable amount)	TOTAL (Rs.)
1	SC/ST students of TS	12,000/-	1,500/-	13,500/-
2	OC/BC students of TS	15,000/-	1,500/-	16,500/-
3	All students of other States	20,000/-	1,500/-	21,500/-

Hostel Warden

HOSTEL WARDEN

GOWTHAMI PG HOSTEL-JNTUHCE Kukatpally, Hyderabad-85 (T.S.) Principal

STEL-JNTUHCEH Science & Technology Hyderabad rabad-85 (T.S.)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 85

GOWTHAMI BOYS HOSTEL

И-Те	ch-2023	Date: 24/11/2023.
1	BHEEMANAPALLY LAXMAN	A.C
2 (CHOWDARI VAMSHI KRISHNA	A.C
	SAHIL AGARWAL	AC
4	MOGURAM PRADEEP	AMS
	NAKIREKANTI SHANKAR	BIO TECH.
6	BANDI ANIL	CHEMISTRY
7	PRUDHVI RAJ	CHEMISTRY
8	THUPPARA VAMSHI KRISHNA	CHEMISTRY
020	POLOJU VIKRAM	CNIS
10	DAVIREDDY RAJASHEKAR REDDY	EMB.SYS
-	JARUPULA RAKESH	ENERGY SYS
12	BURRA CHARAN	GEO TECH
13	DUDUKA MAHESH KUMAR	GEO TECH
	SARKAR HEMANTH	GEO TECH
1000000	CHAPPIDA MALLESH	MATHS
16	V RAMITH KUMAR	MBA
17	SALIKANTI NAVEEN	MBA
18	KORE SAI KUMAR	MBA
19	BOLI SRI RAM GOPI	MBA
20	K.VISHWA TEJA	MBA
21	BAISA GOUTAM	MBA
22	BANDI RAMBABU	MCA
23	JALA SHIVA KUMAR	MCA
24	TELAGARAPU RAMA KRISHNA	MCA
25	VARIPELLI VENU	MCA
26	VADDAPALLY SANJAY	MCA
27	K.SHIVA KUMAR	MCA
28	RAPAKA RAMU	MCA
29	GONELA VINAY	MCA
30	SAMA MANOJ	MCA
31	CHILAPAKA ANIL	MICRO BIO
32	JOGU RAJESH	O.C
33	CHALUVADI PRAVEEN	O.C
34	VALLAMADASU CHARAN KUMAR	O.C
35 E	BOINI VAMSHI	O.C
36 T	NARSUMULU	O.C
37 S	ANGEM ROHITH	OC
38 K	URAMASHETTI SAI KIRAN	OC
39 G	SUGULOTH SIDDU	OC
40 0	S PRAVEEN KUMAR	PHARMACOGNOCY
41 K	CONDA SURESH	PHYSICS
42 5	HERI MANOJ REDDY	STRUCTURAL ENG
43	GUNDALA SAI SATYENDRANATH KARTHIK	THERMAL ENGG

HOSTEL WARDEN
GOWTHAMI PG HOSTEL-JNTUHCEHUNTUH University College of Engg.,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad-85 (T.S.) Science & Technology Hyderabad
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 85